Our Team

...
Dwight Sley
Principal
561-202-5967 (cell)
dsley@cmhsolutionsinc.com
...
John Simitses
Principal
954-818-1146 (cell)
jsimitses@cmhsolutionsinc.com
...
Robyn Alexis-Knight
Office Manager
...
Dena Etier
Accounting/Sales Administrator
...
Michael Heit
Sr. Sales Engineer
954-707-1111 (cell)
mheit@cmhsolutionsinc.com
...
Adrian Sanchez
Hydronics Application Engineer
703-678-1659 (cell)
asanchez@cmhsolutionsinc.com
...
Manny Diana
Sales Engineer
786-236-3941 (cell)
mdiana@cmhsolutionsinc.com
...
Jeff Stano
Sales Engineer
305-747-5894 (cell)
jstano@cmhsolutionsinc.com
...
Justin Compaine
Inside Sales
...
Ursulla Gargulak
BAC Parts / Warranty Administrator
...
Thomas Hattaway
VFD/Controls Specialist
...
Joe Anon
Service Representative